About

You must agree that you do not always want to register on any site, indicating your real data. In such cases, you have to come up with fake ones: what name to give the user, what username, password, date of birth, and the answer to a secret question. It is to facilitate this task that our service was invented.

How does it work?

Our generator creates a random personality, the chance of repeating which is almost impossible. This is achieved by gradually compiling all user data. Thanks to the huge size of our database of names, surnames, cities, streets, indexes, you will almost always get a unique random person. And real photos of unreal people generated using 2 neural networks will give your character even more personality and uniqueness!

Our mission

Our mission is not only to help users register on sites where they are forced to do so, but also to protect the privacy of people's personal data, because by reducing the number of sites where sensitive information appears, we reduce the likelihood of its leakage. That is why the slogan of our service sounds like: «Welcome to the confidential future».

API

We have always supported developers by giving them access to our service via the API. And they, in turn, were and are the main motivator for improving the random personality generator. Now the API supports 3 languages - Russian, English, and Ukrainian. We hope that this fact will allow us to use our API in countries that speak different languages.

We also taught the service to generate even more data about a random person. We have developed flexible pricing plans that will allow you to get only the data about your character that you need. But we do not change our philosophy of free distribution of information, so no one has canceled the free tariff that allows you to get acquainted with the standard functionality of the service. We suggest you try the new API right now!

Chrome extension

Why invent data when registering, if our Chrome extension can do it for you? It will automatically find the registration or authorization form and fill it in with the generated data. There is no need to write down the data created by our service. the extension independently remembers the last 10 generations and offers to quickly insert them during authorization.

Using randomly generated data, you confirm your legal capacity and reaching the age of majority. Any coincidences with reality are random. We are not responsible for the use of the received data.

Try our Chrome Extension

Why invent data during registration if our extension can do this for you?

Try it!
Personalities Generated
10.2 M
API Requests
25 M

О нас

Согласитесь, не всегда хочется регистрироваться на каком-либо сайте, указывая свои настоящие данные. В таких случаях приходится придумывать фейковые: какое имя дать пользователю, какой у него будет логин, пароль, дата рождения, ответ на секретный вопрос. Именно для облегчения этой задачи и был придуман наш сервис.

Как это работает?

Наш генератор создает случайную личность, шанс повторения которой практически невозможен. Это достигается путём поэтапного составления всех данных пользователя. Благодаря огромным размерам нашей базы имен, фамилий, городов, улиц, индексов, вы практически всегда получите уникальную случайную личность. А реальные фотографии нереальных людей, сгенерированные при помощи 2 нейронных сетей, придадут вашему персонажу еще больше индивидуальности и уникальности!

Наша миссия

Наша миссия заключается не только в помощи пользователям регистрироваться на сайтах, где они это вынуждены делать, но и в сохранении конфиденциальности персональных данных людей, ведь сокращая число сайтов, где фигурирует чувствительная информация, мы уменьшаем вероятность ее утечки. Именно поэтому слоган нашего сервиса звучит как: «Добро пожаловать в конфиденциальное будущее».

API

Мы всегда поддерживали разработчиков, предоставляя им доступ к нашему сервису посредством API. А они, в свою очередь, являлись и являются главным мотиватором для усовершенствования генератора случайных личностей. Теперь API поддерживает 3 языка - русский, английский и украинский. Надеемся, что этот факт позволит использовать наш API в странах, говорящих на разных языках.

Также мы научили сервис генерировать еще больше данных о случайной личности. Нами были разработаны гибкие тарифные планы, которые позволят вам получать только те данные о персонаже, которые нужны. Но мы не изменяем своей философии свободного распространения информации, поэтому никто не отменял бесплатный тариф, позволяющий ознакомиться со стандартным функционалом сервиса. Предлагаем вам попробовать новый API прямо сейчас!

Расширение для Chrome

Зачем придумывать данные при регистрации, если за вас это может сделать наше расширение для Chrome? Оно автоматически найдет форму регистрации или авторизации и само заполнит ее сгенерированными данными. Нет необходимости записывать данные, созданные нашим сервисом, дополнение самостоятельно запоминает последние 10 генераций и предлагает быстро их подставить при авторизации.

Используя сгенерированные случайным образом данные, вы подтверждаете свою дееспособность и достижение совершеннолетнего возраста. Любые совпадения с реальностью являются случайными. Мы не несём ответственности за использование полученных данных. 

Попробуйте наше расширение для Chrome

Зачем придумывать данные при регистрации, если за вас это может сделать наше расширение?

Попробовать!
Создано личностей
10.4 M
Обращений к API
25 M